GJames-06454

Administrative Staff

Durango Devo is managed by this team of awesome administrative staff who are dedicated to sharing the love of mountain biking with Durango’s kids!

Executive Director

(Contact for all questions and comments)

Levi Kurlander

director@durangodevo.com

970-799-0609

Social Media Manager

(Contact for Social Media and Devo 3000)

(Co-Founder)

Chad Cheeney

chad@durangodevo.com

970-764-5909

Junior Devo Program Manager

(Contact for Junior Devo and Summer Camps)

Aubrey Volger

aubrey@durangodevo.com

970-946-2209

Director of Development

(Contact for all sponsorship, donations, and fundraising)

Amy Haggart

amy@durangodevo.com

505-577-3862

Upper Level Program Manager

(Contact for all Upper-Level Devo questions)

Rob Nichols

robnichols@durangodevo.com

970-946-2196

Coach Training Director

(Contact for Secret Sauce Seminars)

(Co-Founder)

Sarah Tescher

sarah@durangodevo.com

970-779-8480

Board of Directors

Devo is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors who provide guidance, support, and vision for the program.

President

Lindsey Nicholson

lindsey@durangodevo.com

2nd Term 2018-2020

Secretary

Rosaleen Amos

1st Term 2017-2020

Vice President

Jay Eagen

2nd Term 2019-2021

Treasurer

David Bowen

1st Term 2019-2021

Voting Member

Dave Hagen

3rd Term 2019-2021