Board of Directors

Durango Devo Board of Directors and Executives

Updated July 2019

Executives:

Executive Director: Levi Kurlander (director@durangodevo.com)

Director of Development: Amy Haggart (amy@durangodevo.com)

Junior Devo Program Manager: Aubrey Volger (aubrey@durangodevo.com)

Upper-Level Program Manager: Rob Nichols (robnichols@durangodevo.com)

Board of Directors:

President: Lindsey Nicholson, 2nd Term 2018-2020 (lindsey@durangodevo.com)

Vice President: Jay Eagen, 2nd Term 2019-2021 (jayeagen@aol.com)

Secretary: Rosaleen Amos, 1st Term 2017-2019 (rosaleen@durangolive.net)

Treasurer: David Bowen, 1st Term 2019-2021 (bowendavidh@gmail.com)

Other Members: Dave Hagen, 3rd Term 2019-2021 (hagen_d@fortlewis.edu)