May 15th at FLC’s Factory Trails, last week at Durango BMX was cancelled

Thanks to series sponsor Zia Taqueria, Go there for fooooooood!

Check them out on North Main and out at their new location south of town next to Big 5.

B Men; 1. Zach Kurka, 2. Mike Zarlingo, 3. Matt Ozvatt, 4. Sven Brunso, 5. Rich Larson, 6. Stowe Brunso, 7. Bob Page

B Women; 1. Annie Cheeney, 2. Katja Freeburn

B Holeshots;

A Men; 1. Chad Cheeney, 2. Travis Brown, 3. Colton Andersen, 4. Ryan Standish, 5. Erich McAlister, 6. Levi Kurlander, 7. Joe Schneider, 8. Michael Carroll, 9. Miguel Ramos, 10. Skyler Trujillo

A Women; 1. India Waller, 2. Krista Park, 3. Jill Belhen, 4. Kaylee Blevins

A Holeshots;

Next race is at Factory Trails, and following wednesday the Zia/Devo Eliminator at Buckley Park 7pm!

Past Results

Series Info

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment