April 24th  at FLC’s Factory Trails

Thanks to series sponsor Zia Taqueria, Go there for Deliciousness!

Check them out on North Main and out at their new location south of town next to Big 5.

B Men; 1. Quinn SImmons, 2. Scott Simmons, 3. Gaige Sippy, 4. Ivan Sippy, 5. Joe Burtoni

B Women; 1. Camryn Sippy

B Holeshots; next time!

A Men; 1. Stephan Davoust, 2. Chad Cheeney, 3. Miles Venzara, 4.  Colton Andersen, 5. Jens Neilson, 6. Jason Quenzler, 7. James Rowan, 8. Joe Schneider, 9. Keenan Desplanques, 10. Greg Parham, 11. Garrett Alexander, 12. Grady James

A Women; 1. Kaylee Blevins, 2. Jill Behlin, 3. Emily Schaldach

A Holeshots; next time!

Next race is at Factory Trails

Past Results

Series Info

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment