June 26th Series Final at FLC’s Factory Trails

Thanks to series sponsor Zia Taqueria, Go there for Deliciousness!

Check them out on North Main and out at Ska Brewing in Bodo Park.

B Men; 1. Will Berger, 2. Colton Sackett, 3. Perrin Kileen, 4. Andrew Cunningham, 5. John Trousdale, 6. Bryce Gordon, 7. Dan Hubbard, 8. Sven Brunso, 9. Rich Larsen, 10. Tim Schaldach

B Women; 1. Annie Cheeney, 2. Emily Schaldach, 3. Madeigh Winsor, 4. Lacey Andersen

B Holeshots; Colton Sackett and Annie Cheeney

A Men; 1. Travis Brown, 2. Colton Andersen, 3. Stephan Davoust, 4. Miles Venzara, 5. Chad Cheeney, 6. Chris Blevins, 7. Levi Kurlander, 8. Casey Roberts, 9. Jacob Sackett, 10. Joe Burtoni, 11. Keenan Desplanques, 12. Hector Cruz, 13. Chase Wesler, 14. Robbie Jones, 15. Will Berger, 16. Sepp Kuss

A Women; 1. Teal Stetson-Lee

A Holeshots; Travis Brown and Teal Stetson-Lee

Next race is at a top secret location on a top secret date. TBD ASAP

Past Results

Series Superstars; Anne Cheeney, Tim Turner, Field and Pricilla Blevins, Lynda and Will Berger, Jeff and Jenny Vierling, Sarah Tescher, Dave and Garret Hagen, Rich and Henry Larsen, Kristen Muraro, Dave Thibideau, Frank Mapel, and John Elway.

Series Info

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment