May 23rd 2012 at the Factory Trails of FLC

Thanks to new series sponsor Zia Taqueria, Go there for lunch!

Check them out on North Main and out at Ska Brewing in Bodo Park.

B Men; 1. Dave Hagen, 2. Tyler Smith, 3. Zach Kurka, 4. Fabio When, 5. Mark Mata, 6. Kyle Dinnel

B Women; 1. India Waller, 2. Robin Austin, 3. Nora Richards, 4. Betsy Richards

B Holeshot Lap; Dave Hagen

A Men; 1. Colton Andersen, 2. Chris Blevins, 3. Chad Cheeney, 4. Miles Venzara, 5. Dylan Stucki, 6. Hector Cruz, 7. Nick Gould

A Women; 1. Teal Stetson-Lee, 2. Alicia Rose Pastore, 3. Lauren Catlin, 4. Sarah Sturm, 5. Brianne Marshall

A Holeshot; Colton Andersen

Next race is at Buckley Park. Later 7PM Start for B’s-15 minute short track, A’s Eliminator(like the world cup) beginning at 7:25. End at 8pm. The Jr Devo Fun Race will proceed our weekly event, with kids fun racing from 5-7. Zia will be on hand with 5 dollar burritos.

Past Results

Series Info

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment