July 20th 2011 at the Durango BMX Track

B Men: 1. Valentino Blackmore, 2. Derrick Blackmore

B Women: 1.Shaila Blackmore

Kids Race: William Dubois, Liam and James Storm

A Men: 1. Chris Blevins, 2. Taylor Borucki, 3. Miguel Ramos, 4. Payson McElvenn, 5. Trevor Downing, 6. Erich MsAlister, 7. James Rowan, 8. Levi Kurlander, 9. John Trousdale, 10. Nate Weston, 11. Chad Cheeney, 12. Dave Hagen, 13. Mike Zarlinger

A Women: 1. Kaylee Blevins

Past Results

Next Short Track Race is at the Factory Trails of FLC’s campus in the sky

This Sunday!!! July 24th Purgatory Triple Crown at Durango Mountain Resort, Circuit race, Hill Climb and Super Downhill in one day. Do as individual or team. Register online on this very website. Solo winners get s DMR seasons pass! Super fun we swear!

August 3 Durango Devo wednesday night Short Track Race at DMR

photos by Devo Dad Scott Kurlander

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment