July 1st, 2009

Animas Orthopedic Associates/DEVO STXC #4 Results

B Women;  1. Hannah Madden, 2. Mary Monroe, 3. Kaylee Blevins, 4. Annie Cheeney, 5. Julie Feilen, 6. Claire Allen

B Men; 1. Chris Blevins, 2. Hank Stowers, 3. James Shahan, 4. Justin Repath, 5. Jeff Vierling, 6. Will Berger, 7. Devin Feilen, 8. Zach Mickelson, 9. River Weiss, 10. George McQuinn, dnf; Stephan Davoust

B Holeshot; Chris Blevins

Kids Race; Wyeth, Carter, Sarah, Emily, Elle, Nora, and Zara

A Women; 1. Shonny VanLandingham, 2. Teal Stetson-Lee, 3. Tina Dominic, 4. Kaila Hart

A Men; 1. (tie,) Travis Brown and Andy Schultz, 3. (tie,) Joey Thompson and Jeremy Powers, 5. Adam Snyder, 6. Drew Edsall, 7. Chad Wells, 8. Trevor Downing, 9. Payson McElveen, 10. Joe Schneider, 11. Brent Hall, 12. Gino Pastore, 13. Lars Ellefson, 14. Dustin Wanstrath, 15. Chad Cheeney, 16. David Berg, 17. Howard Grotts, 18. Sepp Kuss, 19. Chris Heath, 20. Cody Wilderman, 21. Elliott Saslow, 22. Luke Allen, 23. Paul Ruhling, dnf; Miles Smith

A Holeshot: Lars Ellefson

past results

notes: reminder that next wednesdays race will be a cash money race, meaning we will be paying out the podium in each race. more on that and up to date overall series standings at a later date, probably next week sometime, ok.

plus: We’d also like to thank Field Blevins at Animas Orthopedic Associates for sponsoring this sweet summer short track series. His support has allowed us to make the series work into the DEVO program. Give him a high five next time you see him out on the trail.

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment