Yep.devo-shorttrack-schedulewill happen at 6pm for the B’s and 630pm for the A’s at the high speed track located in the Factory Trails. Head up to  the southern tip of campus at 530 to register and bring a 5 dollar bill to support the DEVO squad. Last weeks event saw 30 participants suffer their faces off, the winners being, Hannah Madden and Elliott Saslow in the B’s and Alicia Rose Pastore and Travis Brown in the A’s. See ya’ll there.

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment