• All Jr DEVO rides are 4-6pm 

Here it is jr DEVO folks; an up to date list of each of our spring season sign-upees. If you find your childs name below, that means we have recieved something from you indicating your interest in that ride. You should be turning in 3 to 4 signed forms and $ for each of your children. We will be starting this upcoming week. Our coaches are stoked to ride with your children. Each ride will have a USA Cycling certified coach on hand. Each ride will focus on a specific skill, so ask you kids how to ride at the end of the day. Sorry parents, no riding along this year. We will be assisted by Fort Lewis College cycling team members on our larger rides. Please remember to pack your child a snack for the ride, snacks rule and bonks make you drool. Please contact annie@durangodevo.com with any registration stuff. Have a nice Sunday.

  • 20′ Tuesday Ride with Coaches Evan Elliott and Annie Cheeney; Cameron Cunningham, Jason Caplin, Liam Foster, Alex Caplin, Ozio Mills, Elias Roberts, Lukas Adamski, Will Martella, Max Sinberg, Maddie Strum,  Marisa Looney and Zoe Furer 
  • 6&7 Year Old Ride with Coach Deb Hall; Ethan Holst, Luke Nicholsan, Maddie Jo Robbins, Calvin Chase, Corbin Reiter, Carter Reiter, Kacey Chen, Lucy Hickox, Emery Hannum and Jack Beattie
  • 24′-26′ Wednesday Ride with Coach Greg Lewis; Charlie Greenburg, Lucas Robbins, Devon Felien, Chase Pierson, Kevyn Latham, Owen Dahlberg, Beau Crist and Nash McNichol
  • ALLGirlsRIDE on Wednesday with Coaches Annie Cheeney, Sabina Kraushaar, Melissa Mayer and Kendra Holmes; Jossie and Elly Earl, Ellen Campball, Peyton Floyd, Indigo Farmer, Martina Panzee, Anne Chase, Bryn and Mira Joyner, Emma Aggelar, Ally Hall, Maddie Shalone, Sadie Smith, Ellie Fielen, Katja Freeburn?, Emma Greenburg, Bryce Ward, Abbey Allsopp, Teagon Garland, Camryn Sippy, Sabina Lindler, Avra Saslow and Hannah Smith
  • 24′-26′ Thursday Ride with Coaches Chad Cheeney and Greg Lewis; Zachary Mickelson, Charlie Greenburg, Derrick Pansze, Grace Pansze, Amanda Schwartz, Devon Feilen, Chase Pierson, Drew Allsopp, Kelly Perry, Spencer Mooney,  Harrison Quick, Sophia Quick, Ben Martella, Avra Saslow, Eno Ulshafer and Cole Johnson 

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment