Board of Directors

Durango Devo Board of Directors and Executives

Updated June 20, 2018

Executives:

Executive Director: Levi Kurlander (director@durangodevo.com)

Junior Devo Program Manager: Aubrey Volger (aubrey@durangodevo.com)

Upper-Level Program Manager: Chad Cheeney (chad@durangodevo.com)

Board of Directors:

President: Lindsey Nicholson, 2nd Term 2018-2020 (lindsey@durangodevo.com)

Vice President: Jay Eagen, 1st Term 2016-2018 (jayeagen@aol.com)

Secretary: Rosaleen Amos, 1st Term 2017-2019 (rosaleen@durangolive.com)

Treasurer: David Bowen, 1st Term (Fulfilling Travis Brown’s term 2016-2018) (bowendavidh@gmail.com)

Other Members: Dave Hagen, 2nd Term 2016-2018 (hagen_d@fortlewis.edu)